Schedule

2015 BCJFL LEAGUE SCHEDULE

Week 1 Week 2
Friday , September 11 Friday, September 18
Hohokus/Saddle River at Tenafly Park Ridge at Midland Park
Midland Park at Norwood
Saturday, September 19
Saturday, September 12 Norwood at Montvale/WCL
Closter at Glen Ridge Glen Ridge at Emerson
Cresskill at Park Ridge Hohokus/Saddle River at Waldwick
Waldwick at Northern Valley Tenafly at Cresskill
Emerson at Montvale/WCL Northern Valley at Closter
Week 3 Week 4
Friday, September 25 Friday, October 2
Glen Ridge at Norwood Closter at Norwood
Montvale/WCL  at Midland Park
Waldwick at Tenafly Saturday, October 3
Emerson at Hohokus/Saddle River
Saturday, September 26 Midland Park at Glen Ridge
Cresskill at Hohokus/Saddle River Park Ridge at Waldwick
Northern Valley at Park Ridge Tenafly at Northern Valley
Emerson at Closter Montvale/WCL at Cresskill
Week 5 Week 6
Friday, October 9 Friday, October 16
Hohokus/Saddle River at Midland Park Midland Park at Closter
Norwood at Tenafly
Saturday, October 10 Saturday, October 17
Glen Ridge at Park Ridge Northern Valley at Hohokus/Saddle River
Northern Valley at Cresskill Tenafly at Park Ridge
Waldwick at Emerson Cresskill at Waldwick
Closter at Montvale/WCL Norwood at Emerson
Glen Ridge at Montvale/WCL
Week 7 Week 8
Friday, October 23 Friday, October 30
Cresskill at Norwood Emerson at Midland Park
Montvale/WCL at Tenafly
Saturday, October 24 Norwood at Northern Valley
Hohokus/Saddle River at Glen Ridge
Midland Park at Waldwick Saturday, October 31
Park Ridge at Emerson Park Ridge at Hohokus/Saddle River
Tenafly at Closter Waldwick at Glen Ridge
Montvale/WCL at Northern Valley Closter at Cresskill
Notes:  Order:
Hohokus/Saddle River home games start at 8:45am on Saturdays JR, SR, PW
Glen Ridge home games start at 8:45am on Saturdays JR, SR, PW
Midland Park home games start at 6pm on Fridays PW, JR, SR
Tenafly home games start at 6pm on Fridays PW, JR, SR
Norwood home games start at 6pm on Fridays PW, JR, SR
Montvale home games start at 5pm on Saturdays PW, JR, SR
Northern Valley home games start at 5pm on Saturdays PW, JR, SR
Cresskill home games start at 5pm on Saturdays PW, JR, SR
Emerson home games start at 5pm on Saturdays PW, JR, SR
Park Ridge home games start at 5pm on Saturdays PW, JR, SR
Waldwick home games start at 5pm on Saturdays PW, JR, SR
Closter home games start at 6pm on Fridays and 5pm on Saturdays PW, JR, SR
Playoffs start November 6/7 weekend.
Championships to be played Saturday November 21

 

 

 

Latest News & Scores

Concussion Awareness

As youth football leagues get ready to kick off another season of America’s favorite sport, many lawmakers are lining up behind the players and their parents to help make the game safer.

 

Find Out More

Proper Nutrition

For an athlete, breakfast plays an important role in performance. It is the foundation for an athlete’s daily nutrition.

 

Continue Reading